Search found 14 matches

by jkillz
Wed Feb 26, 2020 11:14 am
Forum: Were You Banned?
Topic: Banned For Alleged WH
Replies: 5
Views: 66

Re: Banned For Alleged WH

Nice to see you post
I’ve never played against you but post your ip to firestorm and I’m sure he can lift the ban
Look forward to sniping with you soon
by jkillz
Fri Feb 07, 2020 8:42 am
Forum: Were You Banned?
Topic: =|UWS|=|M|Thunderbird
Replies: 5
Views: 159

Re: =|UWS|=|M|Thunderbird

We are on it
by jkillz
Tue Jan 28, 2020 6:45 am
Forum: Comments and Suggestions
Topic: Howdy
Replies: 13
Views: 310

Re: Howdy

Welcome OC to the jungle
Nice to see you drop in and sniping with us
by jkillz
Thu Jan 23, 2020 5:32 pm
Forum: Comments and Suggestions
Topic: Greetings - MotherTeresa
Replies: 13
Views: 297

Re: Greetings - MotherTeresa

Welcome aboard
See you in the server
by jkillz
Wed Sep 25, 2019 11:02 am
Forum: Comments and Suggestions
Topic: MLS Team #8
Replies: 4
Views: 600

Re: MLS Team #8

Thanks yosseff
I like seeing the video
by jkillz
Wed Sep 18, 2019 5:48 pm
Forum: Comments and Suggestions
Topic: MLS Team #7
Replies: 3
Views: 634

Re: MLS Team #7

Nice!!!
by jkillz
Tue Sep 17, 2019 12:13 pm
Forum: Want To Battle?
Topic: MOHAA Sniper Champions League 2019
Replies: 36
Views: 3044

Re: MOHAA Sniper Champions League 2019

Where’s all the teams at?
by jkillz
Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:23 am
Forum: Comments and Suggestions
Topic: update on my Mom
Replies: 12
Views: 1157

Re: update on my Mom

Very good news!!
I’m happy to hear she is recovering.
Thanks for the update and have a safe ride home
by jkillz
Thu Sep 12, 2019 3:47 pm
Forum: Comments and Suggestions
Topic: September Recruits
Replies: 13
Views: 1340

Re: September Recruits

Welcome guys
by jkillz
Wed Sep 11, 2019 3:40 pm
Forum: Comments and Suggestions
Topic: asking for prayers
Replies: 12
Views: 1111

Re: asking for prayers

Bama
She will be in our thoughts and prayers
Keep us updated