Why did YOU Join the MLS clan? Tell your history with MOHAA game and MLS clan!

Feel free to post about anything here.
OberSchutze
MLS member
MLS member

Why did YOU Join the MLS clan? Tell your history with MOHAA game and MLS clan!

Post by OberSchutze »

Hello guys!

I wanna tell you some piece of my history on MLS clan...

I started playing MOHAA in 2008 when I first met the game... Played it several years only on Campaign mode... I can say MOHAA was my 1st environment completely into English language, which I started to like so much and to have interest... So in 2011 I "discovered" I could play the game in Multiplayer mode, or, ONLINE, that was really nice... In late 2013 I tried to play Online again and didn't worked... I spent several years trying to play, but couldn't because of the GameSpy shut down, but I never knew that...

So in November 2017 I decided to try again... My younger brother is an IT master, so I asked his help to see what was going on... he searched and found why I couldn't join the servers and he also found the solution... I opened my "GAME BROWSER" on MOHAA Multiplayer Mode and saw all those servers OnLine... I always preferred TDM servers, so I found a crowded server under the curious name "Stoner Server MLS - TDM" (something like that) and I didn't give any attention to ping, which I didn't know the meaning by that time... I join the server and wow, was a blast! Crowded server, I had so much fun... then I started playing every day, every single time off I had I just wanted to play. I don't even remember the names I was using to play...